top of page

Easton Rotary Inducts Four New Members!

At our Happy Hour Social meeting the Rotary Club of Easton inducted four new members: Andrew Bogoly, Darcie Swingle, Nick Swingle, and Dakota Wright. District Governor Diane Donaher was on hand to pin the new inductees, and Past District Governor Janet Kolepp was present as well.


bottom of page