top of page

New Member Inductions

President Gordon presided over the formal induction of seven new members. District Governor Diane Donaher, District Membership Chair Gail Micca, and President Elect Lynn Schoof assisted. The Rotary Club of Easton was thrilled to officially induct Richard Sywensky, Kyle Stolte, Keith Lampman-Perlman, Dennis Fallon, Darnell Davis, Kevin Adams, and Dana Cardona.


bottom of page